Latest Products http://www.albasmauae.com Latest Products 16-03-07 en-us http://www.albasmauae.com Pex Active Dish Wash Cleaner in Cane http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-active-dishwash-cleaner-cane.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pex Active Dish Wash Cleaner in Cane is prepared using an effective formula. Dish Wash Cleaners are formulated using the most advanced techniques, which ensure minimum wastage and maximum utility. Glass Cleaner http://www.albasmauae.com/glass-cleaner.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth effective and safe-to-use Glass Cleaners that are not only effective, but also have lasting effects. The concentrated form of the solution makes them more economical as only a little amount of the Glass Cleaners can do wonders to the windowpanes, tables, or any other glass surface for that matter. Zolarex Bleach http://www.albasmauae.com/zolarex-bleach.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a known name for delivering quality as Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Zolarex Bleach from Sharjah, UAE. This safe-to-use Liquid Bleach is not at all harsh on clothes and is widely used for white clothes. Pex All Purpose Cleaner http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-all-purpose-cleaner.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pex All Purpose Cleaner is a multi-purpose cleaning solution that has a lasting effect on the area of application. Pex All Purpose Cleaner is popular amongst consumers owing to the quality of the solution and the numerous variants of perfumed All-Purpose Cleaners available. Toilet Bowl Cleaner http://www.albasmauae.com/toilet-bowl-cleaner.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned company as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of high-quality, and safe Toilet Bowl Cleaner, which not only cleans but also deodorizes and disinfects entire toilet bowl, leaving it sparkling clean. Hand Wash pex http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-hand-wash-in-bottle.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pex Liquid Hand Wash has been brought to the market with a new formula that offers double protection to the users’ hands. It not only provides protection to the natural softness of hands, but also ensures protection from germs. Pex Hand Wash in Cane http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-hand-wash-incane.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Soaps from Sharjah, UAE. Our Pex Hand Wash in Cane is soft on the skin therefore, can also be used on sensitive skin. Mede Plus Antiseptic Disinfectant http://www.albasmauae.com/mede-plus-antiseptic-disinfectant.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mede Plus Antiseptic Disinfectant is an effortless mechanism which is widely incorporated in the daily cleaning routine by numerous people. The antiseptic properties of Mede Plus Antiseptic Disinfectant provide disinfection of floors bathrooms, washbasins from organic waste, dirt and dust particles. Pex Dish Wash in Cane http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-dish-wash-in-cane.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pex Dish Wash in Cane is a highly effective Grease-Cutting Detergent with thick lather that leaves dishes squeaky clean. Our Dish Wash Detergent is easy to use and safe for the hands of the user, making it a popular choice amongst the masses. Dishwash http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-active-dishwash-bottle.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pex Active Dishwash Bottle is a marvelous Dishwasher made available by us. It not only gives sparkling clean dishes but also removes oil and food particles along with the toughest of stains on dishes, pots and pans. Liquid Hand wash http://www.albasmauae.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a popular name amongst Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Liquid Hand Wash from Sharjah, UAE, we make constant efforts to make innovations in our products for the purpose of convenience of our consumers. Pex Dish Wash http://www.albasmauae.com/pex-dish-wash.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A whole new range of Dish Washers is brought to you by us – one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pex Dish Wash from Sharjah, UAE. The range includes Pex Active Dish Wash Cleaners in Cans and Pex Dish Wash in Cans amongst others. Liquid Hand Wash http://www.albasmauae.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering liquid hand wash. DASHBORD POLISH http://www.albasmauae.com/dashbord-polish.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 AUTO PLUS DASH BORDPOLISH Liquid Hand Wash http://www.albasmauae.com/liquid-hand-wash.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering liquid hand wash.